Beautiful Mess : Coming 01.14.2022

Time to Wake Up

Beautiful Mess • Digital Release 01.14.2022

1. Time to Wake Up

2. Good Morning to You

3. Green Grass Grew All Around

4. Beautiful Mess (Single)

5. Two Minute Tidy Up

6. I’ve Got a Face Mask

7. Open, Shut Them

8. Clapping My Hands

9. What the Hokie Pokie

10. Five Little Monkeys

11. Positive Mental Attitude (the P.M.A. Song)

12. Head and Shoulders, Baby

13. Mail Myself to You

14. You’re Gonna Fall Down

I am so excited for you to hear this album. I love everything about it and I hope you will, too! Stay tuned.